Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Stephens

Peter Stephens

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Stephens
"I have worked with Desiree for over 10 years. My parents started me with State Farm 40+ years ago and my kids got the same advice to find an office with people you can count on. We don't chat too much (alright, I am a little introverted), but when I need good advice or to know how our insurance should work Desiree, and her office, are willing and able to help out. Good team that does the job right."
Profile photo of Kara Nicole

Kara Nicole

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Nicole
"Desiree is wonderful! She helped me to get my car insurance at a great rate and worked really hard to make sure I took advantage of all the perks State Farm has to offer. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you ever need an agent that cares."
Profile photo of Kristine Mina

Kristine Mina

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Mina
"Desiree is amazing! Best agent I have worked with in my personal and bussiness insurance. She will always get the answers you need and will get the job done. I always will recommend her!"
Profile photo of ADVANCED BACKFLOW TESTING & REPAIR

ADVANCED BACKFLOW TESTING & REPAIR

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADVANCED BACKFLOW TESTING & REPAIR
"Desiree called us for a backflow test but in talking with her realized very quickly how friendly and helpful she is. She makes herself available to answer any questions. So nice to have a local business that truly cares about what they do and are passionate about it!"
Profile photo of Drew Prill

Drew Prill

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Prill
"Desiree is the calm voice on the other end of the phone when something horrible has happened… she is there for her customers like they are family and will take exceptional care of you in times of great need, and even helps with the little stuff when the need is not so great. I literally had a tree fall on my house and she was the first person I contacted, at night on a weekend, of course. She calmed me down and got me moving in the right direction. I cannot recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Joe Brzuchanski

Joe Brzuchanski

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Brzuchanski
"Fantastic service! Even during end of year / holiday crunch time Desiree too great care of me."
Profile photo of J P

J P

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"I've been shopping around for Auto insurance wish I hadn't had for a while due to a couple of personal issues one being PTSD so I had been driving a ride to work with a coworker, after talking to Desiree at State Farm in Commerce just how she talked to me and was understanding before I shared any personal information hands down I knew I would be taken care of. I had to quotes there were actually cheaper but I would rather pay a little extra and know that my insurance isn't actually cares about me and my family rather than just another account. Highly recommend Desiree and her team at State Farm Commerce."
Profile photo of Monique Ross

Monique Ross

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Ross
"Desiree has been extremely helpful to me when I have concerns/questions, is always responsive, and has such a positive attitude. She's willing to work with you in any unique situation you find yourself in. i feel very much taken care of by her!"
Profile photo of Alex Cohen

Alex Cohen

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cohen
"Desiree is the sweetest and is always willing to help. I’ve had two homeowners issues and she quickly and efficiently help me with them. She is always available to talk and treats her customers like family."
Profile photo of Jessica Christie

Jessica Christie

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Christie
"Desiree is an absolute gem. She is so knowledgeable, helpful, and such a sweet person. She genuinely cares about her clients and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Doug Radeka

Doug Radeka

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Radeka
"Been with this agency for over 25 years"
Profile photo of Gordon Krainen

Gordon Krainen

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Krainen
"You won't find a more competent, fair, and also friendly insurance agent anywhere. She gets the job done for you and goes the extra mile. You won't have to worry when that deer hits your car either! Covered!"
Profile photo of Shalena Schaffhauser

Shalena Schaffhauser

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shalena Schaffhauser
"Great customer service and highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of Chandler Moore

Chandler Moore

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Moore
"Desiree has been my agent for years and I couldn't be more pleased with my service. She is always professional, personable and available to answer any questions I may have. She finishes everything in a timely manner and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Gina Hawkins

Gina Hawkins

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hawkins
"I highly recommend Desiree. She is both friendly and knowledgeable and gives her full attention to each person’s needs."
Profile photo of Kathi J Moore

Kathi J Moore

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi J Moore
"Desiree always gives personal attention to the needs of her clients. She is very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

May 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"A+ service, the agents at this office are always doing their best to make it right!"