Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Desiree Soto Truman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Desiree Soto Truman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J P

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been shopping around for Auto insurance wish I hadn't had for a while due to a couple of personal issues one being PTSD so I had been driving a ride to work with a coworker, after talking to Desiree at State Farm in Commerce just how she talked to me and was understanding before I shared any personal information hands down I knew I would be taken care of. I had to quotes there were actually cheaper but I would rather pay a little extra and know that my insurance isn't actually cares about me and my family rather than just another account. Highly recommend Desiree and her team at State Farm Commerce."

Monique Ross

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree has been extremely helpful to me when I have concerns/questions, is always responsive, and has such a positive attitude. She's willing to work with you in any unique situation you find yourself in. i feel very much taken care of by her!"

Alex Cohen

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree is the sweetest and is always willing to help. I’ve had two homeowners issues and she quickly and efficiently help me with them. She is always available to talk and treats her customers like family."

Jessica Christie

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Desiree is an absolute gem. She is so knowledgeable, helpful, and such a sweet person. She genuinely cares about her clients and I highly recommend her!"

Doug Radeka

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for over 25 years"

Gordon Krainen

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"You won't find a more competent, fair, and also friendly insurance agent anywhere. She gets the job done for you and goes the extra mile. You won't have to worry when that deer hits your car either! Covered!"

Shalena Schaffhauser

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and highly satisfied!"

Chandler Moore

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Desiree has been my agent for years and I couldn't be more pleased with my service. She is always professional, personable and available to answer any questions I may have. She finishes everything in a timely manner and I highly recommend her!"

Gina Hawkins

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Desiree. She is both friendly and knowledgeable and gives her full attention to each person’s needs."

Kathi J Moore

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Desiree always gives personal attention to the needs of her clients. She is very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

Jacob Smith

May 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"A+ service, the agents at this office are always doing their best to make it right!"